GPI WEBINAR: Orphan price and access forecasting – a Must for return on investment in changing times

Click HERE to Register

At GPI, working daily with price and reimbursement data, we have seen a range of PMA trends across high unmet need areas such as orphan/rare diseases.

Increasing pharma focus on rare diseases resulted in payers having to adapt their strategies of recent, often resulting in increased payer hurdle.

This makes ensuring return on investment within orphan indications challenging, placing further importance on early price and access forecasting and appropriate prioritisation of assets, markets and indications.

We would like to invite you to our second webinar of the GPI webinar series on Thursday, 16th July at 4pm(CEST)/3pm(BST)/10am(EDT)

We will share our findings on orphan pricing and reimbursement challenges and discuss our unique approach to using analytics to model payer decision making in US, Germany and France for orphan assets.

This will be a thought-provoking discussion which will answer key questions around:

  • What are the key trends and challenges in price and access forecasting for orphan assets?
  • What value attributes do payers in US, Germany and France consider important when it comes to pricing and access of orphan medicines?
  • How does payer perception of value correlate with launch price achieved?
  • How can value-price correlation be leveraged to support my asset within orphan indications?

If you are interested in attending, please click here to register

We look forward to virtually seeing you there!